Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2019 on Expedia
Outside of the Zion heavy tourist traffic. Cabins have a cachet, diner and breakfast on site are good and affordable. The observation point trail head is just a few miles down the dirt road after the resort, to enjoy an uninterrupted 360deg view of Zion Canyon
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating and review. We're so pleased your experience was as desired. Come again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating and review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 28, 2019 on Expedia
Glamping there is awesome.Our tent is so nice luxurious and large. With 1 queen bed and 3 single beds fits 6. The shared bathroom and shower is cleAn. Breakfast buffet is free with delicious food. They have tennis court, basketball and volleyball. They even have a big barn and kids just play there . All in all our stay is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
We're so pleased to read of your experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to provide your rating and review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Oct 22, 2019 on Expedia
I liked everything about this place! The person who greeted us at the front desk was very nice and pleasant. The glamping tents were more than I expected. Since we went during the fall, it got very cold at night, and the tents had a heater and extra blankets which was nice. There was plenty of parking space and our spot was easy to find. The shared showers and bathrooms were very clean. Breakfast was great, and there was a lot of variety of food. The property itself was beautiful! The only things that could improve might be the playground, or maybe have a toddler friendly area. The dinner buffet is a tad overpriced, but I think it paid for the great breakfast. Will definitely be going back next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review and rating. We're glad you visited us and had such a good experience. We're looking forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 21, 2019 on Expedia
I like most of the service..shower was clean Just needs more heater during night time especially in the wagon
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
We'll pass your comments on to our wagon/glamping maintenance staff. Thanks for your rating and time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to provide your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your rating is very much appreciated. Come again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Posted Oct 6, 2019 on Expedia
The pool was cool. The cabin family suite in cabin #15 was beautiful, especially the shower in the restroom. Was a great location. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We really loved that there werr trails to hike on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments and rating. We're pleased you experienced the nearby trails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019 on Expedia
We like everything, place was clean the breakfast was good too. The place is beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.