Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sedona Spring Break Adventure Outing with my Boys

Posted Mar 24, 2020 on HomeAway
Quiet, clean cottage, convenient to everything - ATV stores, restaurants, downtown, Coffee Pot Rick etc. Walked to many restaurants and movie. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2020 on Expedia
The size of villa was bigger than expected. Our particular villa had a lovely view of Coffee Pot Rock. Kitchen had everything we needed .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Mar 16, 2020 on Expedia
The home smelled heavily of cooking. The property was very clean however and well stocked with plates, glasses, towels etc. The two chairs in the living room should be replaced as their bases were broken. The proximity to the pool and spa was a plus. Overall our experience was positive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2020 on Expedia
It is a very tired property with worn out furniture, and stained and worn carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington,

Posted Feb 28, 2020 on Expedia
It was lovely, spotlessly clean, and well located. What I didn't like was that it was difficult to find in the dark. Also, I didn't realize that it was a 2 story with the bedroom upstairs; a problem for a person with a recent back surgery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on HomeAway
Great place! Was a better property than expected. Would definitely rent this unit again. Great size, great property, perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2020 by Villas of Sedona, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Villas of Sedona. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2019 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, warm during winter
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2019 by Villas of Sedona , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in a central location

Posted Dec 17, 2019 on Hotels
Our 2-br loft was very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the ping pong table in the community area. It was soo much fun! The location is very convenient and central. Close to hiking and downtown and lots of great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2019 by Villas of Sedona, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Villas Of Sedona. We hope to see you back soon!