Ratings based on 2,281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Expedia
Location attractions walking distance, food , people, size of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for this lovely review and rating. I hope we can welcome you again soon Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Dec 4, 2019 on Expedia
Hospitality and kindness of the staff is remarkable. Location is great. Suit was very spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2019 by Jorge Romero, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words. We will ensure your message is transmitted to our team. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind rating. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El paso

Posted Nov 14, 2019 on Expedia
Great accommodations and customer service was superb. Great value! Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2019 by Jorge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this high rating. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind score :D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this kind rating. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Posted Oct 28, 2019 on Expedia
This was my second time staying at Fraser Suites. Lovely service and great location. Gym is impressive. The only thing that bothered me slightly was that someone’s dirty room serves tray was left in the hall way for a day without anyone taking it away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for pointing it out to me. I shall discuss this issue with our F&B and Housekeeping teams. I am glad that the rest of your stay was positive though. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Posted Oct 24, 2019 on Expedia
The facilities were great a the staff were lovely. We weren’t booked into a great room (low level, no outlook) so it’s hard to judge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad your stay was pleasant. Hopefully next time we can accommodate you in one of our higher placed category rooms. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Oct 20, 2019 on Expedia
Great location next to lots of food options, and town hall train station. Very nice large apartment, with functional kitchen and large bathroom. Would definitely stay again for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Albert Pilarski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind rating and review. Kind regards Albert Pilarski Hotel Manager Fraser Suites Sydney