Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Wouldn’t recommend this to any one . The staff here are very respectful and over all very well understanding. As for their rooms, they smell awful, bed sheets are stained “yellow” with cigaret burns all over and environment feels completely horrifying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019 on Expedia
Non-smoking room was not non-smoking at all. It was even no towels in the room. All bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi FX, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2019 on Expedia
Plumbing very loud when neighbors using. Had screaming children next door. Dog feces outside our front door gravel area. Accosted by passerbys twice panhandling:(
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
I like the quiet place but what i didn't like there no iron in my room and blow dryer. My blanket on my bed had burn cigarette holds and smelling like but and feet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
It was quiet and peaceful I enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly too
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You!