Ratings based on 2,043 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avondale, Az

Posted Jan 24, 2020 on Expedia
Was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the property. Great breakfast for the price. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2020 on Expedia
Quiet, clean, updated, friendly staff, close to Outback restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline D, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
Breakfast area can be a little busy since there are only 2 waffle makers and I saw a long line for it. But it is free and can’t complain. It is very clean hotel. Nice pool area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Santa Clarita - Valencia. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
The rooms were spacious and cozy. The parking spaces tend to run out late at night. The sheets were worn out but not too noticeable.The beds were comfortable and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Posted Jan 14, 2020 on Expedia
Clean, no smoke smell, great breakfast selection! Close to restaurants, stores, & Six Flags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! It is always a pleasure to know we were able to service our guests. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOLVANG CA

Posted Jan 11, 2020 on Expedia
Very clean and easy access on/off highway 5. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield ca

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Expedia
Nice clean rooms. I became very ill & had to go to the hospital va staff member there really stepped up and put me in the office chair to assist me to my car. I was so very I’ll I couldn’t have made it without her assistance. I am so greatful that she quickly thought of the idea and went beyond to help me. Thank you ffir having a great & caring staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by Jaqueline W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.