Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2020 on Expedia
The lady at the front was awful and the property was absolutely disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 3, 2019 on Expedia
Good budget hotel at St George. Room had 2 queen beds, fridge, oven. Old hotel but clean. Had hot water and heater . Table with chair in the room. Happy Stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2019 on Expedia
We stay at this Inn a few times per year for several years. Normally w stay in the main building but this time we paid extra for a larger room with a sofa and a balcony in the adjacent building. We found that this room wasn’t as clean as normal (found debris on the carpet when we got there, there were some spots on the towels, and the shower curtain smelled like mildew. Another issue we found is that the only mirror in the larger room is in the bathroom—no additional mirror in the room itself as the other building has. It’s a very good price and generally a good stay but we will likely stay in the main building next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2019 on Expedia
Bed was extremely comfortable, room was nice, and check in/check out was a breeze!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water! And they were aware before we arrive

Posted Nov 30, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ood for the money

Posted Nov 25, 2019 on Hotels
Very acceptable stay. We were quite comfortable in our room. No big problems. Certainly not extravagant but good for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has potential....

Posted Nov 24, 2019 on Hotels
Had a problem with the front desk staff and our keycard that went on for 3 days. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Posted Nov 20, 2019 on Expedia
There is a beautiful historic area behind the Hotel but that is besides the point. First the room was in poor condition, the AC barley worked, fixtures in the shower were not secured to the tile leaving a gaping holes where the focit Handel's are. And the biggest disappointment was the Contanental breakfast. The only thing I had to chose from was Toast, yogert, bananas and coffee. Also another guest thought it would be ok to throw their child's dirty diapers all over the walkway outside their door. In a nutshell I have stained at nicer hotels with better breakfast for the same or lesser price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2019 by Veronica, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019 on Expedia
Very cheap, however, the room they gave us first wasnt cleaned. They were nice and changed our room to a clean one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2019 by Veronica, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Nevada

Posted Nov 16, 2019 on Expedia
Great little quiet hotel/inn in St. George Utah. Right off of main drag on St. George Blvd. Front desk ladies are always cordial, professional & helpful. Property has small pool, and some decent parking. Very quiet locale except for St. George Blvd, if you get a room facing St. George Blvd. Room amenities are good due to Microwave/Fridge/Flatscreen TV/Satellite. Beds are decent too. Free of bugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2019 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!