Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2019 on Expedia
Great value for the combined needs of sleep, eat/kitchenette, work, and pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2019 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Nancy Y. #Team6
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Expedia
There was no carpeting in the room which I understood but took me by surprise. TV channel selection was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2019 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You! Nancy Y. #Team6
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Nov 16, 2019 on Expedia
Bed was very uncomfortable. Sheets were scratchy and annoying. I asked to check out only several hours after checking in but was refused that opportunity. Told the lie that if I’d booked with them directly, there’d be no problem. Expedia attempted to contact them to negotiate, but they were intent on stealing my money for the extra day. Never posted negatively before. Avoid this property. I left the property that morning anyway and surrendered the cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 13, 2019 on Expedia
Overall very impressed! Way cleaner than we expected, and bathroom was a great size. There was even a microwave- we never see that in hotels we stay at! The only disappointment really was there isn’t a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2019 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2019 on Expedia
Room was awful!!! Manager refused to refund our money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2019 on Expedia
Good location. Room furniture seemed run down and minimal. Mattress not comfortable. Bedding had pen stains and a hole in the sheet. Faucet fixtures all lose and ready to fall off. Smokers standing too close to building so smell drifted in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Nov 10, 2019 on Expedia
Good location, clean rooms, amazing friendly staff. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 3, 2019 on Expedia
The management and front desk employees were exceptionally accommodating to me when I made several changes in travel plans! Thank you!