Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2020 on Expedia
Older property that is well-maintained. Rooms were a good size, the bed was comfortable, and with a minor glitch on the TV, everything worked well. Staff was very helpful. Wasn't all that rowdy for a Saturday night and 4th of July.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2020 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 24, 2020 on Expedia
The scenic views overlooking the city were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2020 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 13, 2020 on Expedia
This place is a hidden gem. Freaking love the rooms and overall the guest services is AMAZING!!! I will be coming back for sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2020 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Juan, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You! Lilith #Team6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2020 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St George.

Posted Mar 15, 2020 on HomeAway
This location was not clean when we got to it. There was still hair in the shower and the towels were dirty. The pictures were taken so the kitchen and bathroom area looked a lot bigger than it actually was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020 on Orbitz
There was throw up meaning vomit on the bed. The general overall appearance was poor. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone ever. It was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2020 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. We take reports of poor housekeeping very seriously. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Lilith #Team6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Gem of a place

Posted Mar 10, 2020 on Hotels
Found this Gem last minute. I think its designed for longer stay than 1 night. I booked it like 11pm saw in pics looked updated. Surprisingly it was! Has stove fridge and microwave. Most impressive was the Lady who checked me in and out. She was very positive and smiled even at 11pm. Highly recommended!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2020 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Joseph, We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Lilith #Team6
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Hotels