Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Posted Dec 16, 2019 on Expedia
Nice interior decoration. Spacious room. Great location - walkable to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Expedia
The property was built in the eighteen hundreds and a historic building. Very well furnished and the service by the manager and staff was excellent. Nothing that we disliked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin Missouri

Posted Nov 25, 2019 on Expedia
Seven wives is a beautiful bed and breakfast, and Vanessa and her team do a wonderful job of welcoming and making everything wonderful. Thanks for the great work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2019 by Vanessa , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy you felt welcomed and enjoyed your time here. Hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Michigan

Posted Oct 19, 2019 on Expedia
Friendly staff. Historic homes. Historic neighborhood. Yummy breakfast and cookies.Began our Utah trip with an overnight stay here and ended it a week later with an overnight stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Expedia
Liked everything so much that we are returning there in a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
Grand old house. Pleasant welcome. Very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Oct 4, 2019 on Expedia
The property has the old time feeling but is so neat and clean and pleasant. The staff and owner were extremely helpful and informative. The best part of the whole stay is the delicious homemade breakfast in the morning and the choices were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful UT

Posted Sep 27, 2019 on Expedia
The breakfast is delicious! The staff is so friendly! We love staying at this location!