Ratings based on 8,381 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
Pool was very nice. Fitness center could use a little updating but was still very effective. Kitchenette room was great to make your own small meal or eat out. The restaurant at the hotel made great food and the bar had good top shelf liquor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
Rooms had no USB connections and shower was difficult to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunlap

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
The pool and hot tub were wonderful. I think it would be nice to have some more departure times for the shuttle from the hotel and parks. Our room wasn’t cleaned twice during a 4 day stay and we had to ask for supplies. You have to ask at front desk for ice. Overall a very nice hotel close to universal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
Apparently my reservation didn't come with breakfast. An employee opened my door when I was dressing, and when I called about my coffee maker not working, they never brought a new one up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
The view we had was of a muddy swamp and extensive Construction happening on a neighboring property where a Hotel complex is being built (the drilling, banging and beeping from equipment can be annoying). Thank goodness we spent our days out of the room and used it only to sleep. The carpet and sofa were filthy. We had to call to have the sofa bed mattress replaced due to gross stains all over it. we wore shoes the whole time to walk on the dirty carpet. The curtains had stains on them and didn't open and close properly. Being that hurricane Dorian had threatened the area the week we came in and vacancy was high looking at the number of cars in the parking lot, this was a pretty discouraging offering of a room. We figured changing rooms would get us something worse if they thought this was a great offering for someone staying 10 days. The ride service to amusement parks has such limitations on times it's not worth using.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
In love with this place, Great staff, very clean I really recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
I loved my stay here , the room was very spacious and clean. We also had a nice view and were in walking distance of International Drive which was awesome. i definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
Loved it all location and everything is perfect would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
Spacious, close to all the attractions, great rooms