Ratings based on 8,978 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Expedia
Property is very clean. The room are nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
Rooms a little outdated but clean and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
I liked the pool area and hot tub and bar was very nice but they didn't have any clean pool towels. I feel you shouldn't have to pay for playing pool all should be included. Overall enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Brittany M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Perfect location and huge room!! Very good stay...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Brittany M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
This is always a great experience. Rooms are affordable, clean and perfectly located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Brittany M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Convenient location. Staff was Friendly. Room was dirty. Bathroom toilet in room was had burn marks on it. Shower had hair clumps in it. Shower drain leaked a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Brittany M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Brittany M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2020 on Expedia