Ratings based on 1,874 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
We always love the Drury Inns everywhere we stay in them. Always clean, perfect staff and comfy. We love the breakfast and dinner and the price is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover

Posted Jan 14, 2020 on Expedia
We didn't stay at this hotel since they oversold our room to different guests that came in with the bus group. We are still trying to get the refund for our room and reimbursement for other hotel that they sent us to but also no reservation as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Expedia
Location was great, so was the shower. After leaving keys in the room upon checkout, there was no way to get out of the parking structure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jan 10, 2020 on Expedia
We liked the breakfast and dinner selections. We liked how close a walking distance to downtown was. Room cleaning crew was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jan 7, 2020 on Expedia
Overall, the hotel was clean but in our room we found goldfish on the floor upon opening the curtains and a scarf behind the arm chair. Just shows the rooms aren't being cleaned very well. And, if they can't pick up what's easily visible...what does that say about their other cleaning?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2020 on Expedia
Free breakfast and free dinner. The best! But the pool water is a little bit cold at night. Hope they can adjust it to a little bit warmer.