Ratings based on 4,679 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Cove Springs, FL

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
The beds were very comfortable. They were clean and the covers were warm and colors were pleasing to the eye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
I believe it’s going under renovation but it needs a lot of updates all over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
Room was cozy, lots of construction around. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
My room key didn't work the first time. It was corrected quickly. The hotel is being renovated and I would not recommend anyone staying here during the renovations. The hotel also now charges $10/day to park! That is ridiculous! The hotel was in a very good and convenient location. There are many restaurants and stores nearby. It is in close proximity to the Orlando International Airport (MCO). The staff is good doing the best that they can during renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
We liked the cookies and coffee always ready for the guests. The renovating however created unsafe conditions for the guests Only one stairway and elevator are available at this time for the guests, the other ones are for the work crews. With the hotel being 6 floors and with many guests a lot of people ended up waiting a long time at the elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cookies and coffee during your stay. As a part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are currently in the process of renovating our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the current state of the hotel due to the renovation. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings Montana

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
We really liked the shuttle service to the airport and the cookies and coffee. We didn't like the all of the renovating and that they only had one elevator available for 6 floors, and only one stairway. That is not safe! It also had a terrible smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. It is nice to know you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service and cookies. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to our ongoing remodel. We understand your frustration, and we are grateful for your patience. We hope that you will consider a return visit when our improvements have been completed to experience our renewed and refreshed hotel first hand. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased your stay was a fantastic one, and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport look forward to your next visit. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
Good overall service and friendly. Close to restaurants and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. We are happy to now you liked our friendly associates and our convenint location near the airport and many dining options. Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Breton

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
Common areas looked dated but the facility is in the midst of updating itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport. It is good to know from your rating that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would love for you to visit again and see our newly refreshed and updated look. Thank you once more, and we hope to see you soon. General Manager