Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2019 on Expedia
Easily accessed Close to the highway the mall in restaurants it was very nice for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2019 on Expedia
Really basic. Check in agent was not friendly or helpful. Air conditioner in room didn't work and the front of it fell off. I got a different room where the A/C worked but I cut my stay short by 2 nights and moved elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2019 on Expedia
The late night staff was not friendly, and the room walls where paper thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2019 on Expedia
I asked for a non-smoking room and it definitely had been smoked in. There was no hair dryer. It only comes with the rooms with a microwave. The bathroom was very very small. It was clean and the rest was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 3, 2019 on Expedia
Nice ladies who work there at front desk. Mattress had pee stains. Other people's hair all over bed. Dirty pillows. Part of the shower broken. No free breakfast. The area were the vending machines is located has the heat over the machines. My 2.00 small bag of chips were hot and stale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City, FL

Posted Oct 27, 2019 on Expedia
Clean, very adequate room and bath area for a good sleep and preparation for the busy days we had on our trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem NH

Posted Oct 27, 2019 on Expedia
Close to the bus station Easy access The room are old and need to be cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford

Posted Oct 20, 2019 on Expedia
Horrible service.....................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Very clean and tidy room, Lovely bed to sleep on, and the shower was really strong to massage away those aches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia