Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to forget

Posted Sep 24, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel fine, check in limited to desk and laptop , English limited but then we are in middle of France. Nothing memorable. Restaurant staff good , food was average except the price £164 for 4 of us and no wine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel was ok, the restaurant should be open longer and not have a limited menu. 1 set price for breakfast is ridiculous, I paid less for my lunch at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2019 on Expedia
The room wasn’t clean and the balcony had spider houses and full of dust. We asked for a crib when we booked. The crib came without a mattress. Staff don’t smile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family stay

Posted Jan 27, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Hotels
Really was a nice day . My kids was so happy and enjoyed in swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 9, 2018 on Hotels
Booked two beds and a bathroom with a tub but got a fold out sofa as bed two and no tub. The place is dated with stains in carpet and spots on wall but the pool was pleasant as was the staff. I would stay here again but definitely wouldn’t pay full price. Many of our budget hotels were just as nice and a bit cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Greenparc review

Posted Sep 20, 2018 on Expedia
gates to get in take ages to have someone open clean and pleasant staff take no accountability - disappointing issues couldn't be rectified and manager only planned to arrive at hotel after I would leave (9am +) - issue was not dealt with breakfast quite basic but nice with different options to select from