Ratings based on 4,197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Expedia
It’s in a beautiful location close to a fantastic run along the bay. The front desk service is excellent. Bar/restaurant service a bit slow. The food is delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Pullman GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. We are at your service, Richard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2020 by Norbert, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman San Francisco Bay Hotel. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Pullman GM , Hotel Management
We are delighted to know you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to being of service to you again during your next visit to the area. Richard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2020 on Expedia
The room is clean. Stuffs are very kind. The only thing is the coffee machine doesn’t work
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Pullman GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments regarding the coffee maker in your room with the respective team leaders as we focus our efforts in preventing reoccurrence. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Richard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2020 on Expedia
Grant, clean, high quality hotel. Price is not bad at all! The only thing is that expedia said they will give me a lake view hotel room and I could barely saw water from my room, mostly parking lot. We arrived late during the night and had busy schedule so we didnt bother to ask to change a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by Pullman GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words of recognition, they have been properly shared. I am truly sorry for the view in your room, please feel free to stop by next time if you have a bit more time so we can address any concern you may have, we are at your service. Thank you very much for sharing your review and we are very sorry about not assigning the proper room the first time. We look forward to being of service to you again soon, Richard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2020 by Pullman GM, Hotel Management
We at delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you very much for sharing your review. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Richard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2020 by Haneen A - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Pullman Hotels! We appreciated your feedback. I'm so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2020 by Pullman GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Richard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2020 by Haneen A - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Pullman Hotels! We appreciated your feedback. I'm so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!