Ratings based on 1,902 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diago California

Posted Sep 11, 2019 on Expedia
Everything was perfect highly recommended for families My kids loved it and we’re definitely going back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear your family had a great time and we look forward to your return stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
Staff very helpful. They accommodated my changing schedule and were extremely helpful in a very challenging situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Omni Rancho Las Palmas appreciates when our guests take time to leave a note. We are pleased we could assist and accommodate your needs. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
The room service was great. The staff is friendly and wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing, we are happy to assist with a smile and appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
I loved everything about this place. Kids already want to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing, we are pleased to hear you loved our property. Did you know our pools are heated/cooled for year-round swimming? Look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
Our stay was very comfort And the staff were great. I felt really comfortable at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our resort and our staff was able to assist you. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019 on Expedia
The spa was very nice I will be returning soon.😁 Service was great and cleanness was very good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing, we are thrilled to hear you loved our spa. We are happy you took the time to treat yourself! We look forward to your next visit.