Ratings based on 2,165 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Expedia
The staff were nice and helpful but the property was a little worn. Many machines in the exercise room did not work. Breakfast was ok for a hotel. For the amount we paid for the night, it was not worth it, especially since the other guests around us kept us awake all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Expedia
Airport shuttle was a plus The fact that breakfast started at 5 was also a plus as people with early flights can also get something to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Expedia
The check in staff were very informative. It was the polish smell in the room was over powering I had to turn off the AC and open the window we then realised that the smell was from the AC some sort of freshers which aggravated my husbands chest we slept with the window open which was obviously noisy all the night. There were no black out curtains also so watched the sun set till I could sleep. But the breakfast wasn’t bad and was available at 5am which was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Expedia
Nice, close to Airports, free shoutlle Hot breakfast,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019 on Expedia
Excelente personal, muy atentos y serviciales. Limpieza y confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019 on Expedia
Staff was great, very kind.They went the extra mile helping us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Expedia
Dayo, the receptionist at the time of check in was excellent. We arrived early from disembarking from a cruise and he contacted housekeeping to see if there was any clean rooms. It took ten minutes. Breakfast was great, good variety and the shuttle service was on time and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Expedia
Over all everything os good. I wanted 4 pillows and and two blankets when I called front desk said the receptionist said, NO!! You can have 1 or 2 pillows and 1 blanket!! We have very few!! After 90 minutes we got 2 pillows and two bed sheets but no blankets.