Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2020 by Khadija , Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser une appréciation suite à votre passage dans notre établissement. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt. Cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2019 on Expedia
Good location close to amenities and the airport and free self parking which was why we chose it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Hotels
Not sure if the property qualifies as a hotel at all. More like a modified hostel. Front desk is kind of a joke ! Strange location with no stores and limited restaurants within walking. No air conditioning. Stinky flooring. Spiders around window...they were in the room too. Not recommending to anyone. Specially if with family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2019 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horible.

Posted Oct 6, 2018 on Hotels
Area horrible.
5 out of 5
by Abz

Better than the reviews :)

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is brilliant. Easy to get to with train and staff was nice and helpful. The room is nice and simple and its enough for 1 or 2 people. Overall i would go back again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian from Bridgend, UK.

Mixed experience.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Good. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom nice with a good shower. WiFi was good and free. Breakfast was good. The Bad. The room was very hot even with the window wide open and a fan would have been useful.The fire alarm activated at 9pm and I left through the 6th floor fire escape to walk down the outer stairs. Do not make this mistake, if there is a genuine fire you will burn to death on the stairs as there is no from them back into the hotel. All of the fire escape doors were locked from the inside. I spent 20 minutes stuck on the stairs banging on a fire door until someone heard and let me back in. Half of the hotel has been given over to refugee/immigrant families. The Ugly. There is free parking in the multi storey car park next door to the hotel, however this is used at night by people repairing cars and dozens of children using it as a playground. I did not feel the car was safe here and if you can find a space consider parking on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Clean and cozy

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: I like that it's close to the airport.
Cons: Please offer a free local telephone call.
Location: Not much to do nearby but it's close to the Metro.
The hotel is small but clean. There's not much to do in the area but it's walking distance to the train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2020 on Expedia
Glauque et mal fréquenté. Limite hôtel de passe. Bruyant,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2020 by Josina, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire. Navrée d'apprendre que votre séjour ne s'est pas bien passé. Cordialement,