Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2020 by management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2020 by co manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Your feedback is important to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2020 on Expedia
The privacy and seperate building's the rooms where spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2020 by co manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by co manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2020 on Expedia
Front desk service was excellence. great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for your great review. We at Sierra Inn pride ourselves on our awesome customer service. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2020 on Expedia
The room had small black ants in it especially the bathroom was full of them and they were all over my kids toothbrushes and soaps and personal items. The continental breakfast was not good there was only oatmeal and coffee and oranges and apples with yogurt. The futon/extra bed had a broken leg and we had to find a rock to hold it up. The floor looked like it has not been mopped for a while all of our socks on our feet were black, my wife cleaned the floor with a towel and soap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by co-manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is important to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by co-manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Feb 21, 2020 on Expedia
Old school Motel. Maintained, clean and a comfortable bed. Typical continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by co-manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2020 by co-manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2020 on Expedia
Everything was very clean and orderly. Great help at the front desk and added an add'l nite stay to adjust our schedule. The WiFi Sucked. We're moving and looking at listings constantly. So, without internet working great all the time, it was a bit tedious. That however is my only complaint
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2020 by co-manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your feedback is important to us. We will endeavor to make improvements based on your review. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay.