Ratings based on 1,442 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the perfect rating. We are overjoyed to learn that from start to finish, your stay was nothing short of vibrant. It was a pleasure having you at The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Be Well, Michael T, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your generous rating and for letting us know that your stay at The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village was a rejuvenating one. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Be Well, Chris C, Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
The employees that worked at Westin were nice and very accommodating. The views are beautiful! However, we were disappointed in the cleanliness. I found hair in the shower that did not belong to me....I was taking my first shower upon arriving. There were stains on the couch and on the sheets. Felt like it could use some freshening up. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, thank you for staying with us. We are glad you liked our devoted associates and that you enjoyed the energizing views from our hotel. However, we are sorry for the mistakes made when servicing your guestroom. We take our guest’s feedback seriously, and appropriate action will take place to ensure this is not repeated. Thank you for your patience, and we would welcome an opportunity to make your next visit the rejuvenating and fulfilling stay you deserve. Best Regards, Christopher C, Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the positive feedback. It is a pleasure knowing your visit with us was an enriching one. We hope to see you again soon at The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village. Be Well, Michael T, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2020 on Expedia
The property was nearly perfect overlooking the bay. Absolutely beautiful in the mornings. Tucked away a bit by itself and almost felt secluded. Wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Carey, thank you for the five-star review of The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village. We are thrilled to read about your enriching stay and how much you enjoyed our rejuvenating property and energizing views. We seek to deliver an awakening experience for all of our guests, so we celebrate reviews such as yours. Thank you again; we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Be Well, Chris C, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Expedia
The setting is beautiful. WILL stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are thrilled to read about your enriching stay and how much you enjoyed our rejuvenating property. We seek to deliver an awakening experience for all of our guests, so we celebrate reviews such as yours. It was a pleasure hosting you, and all of us The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village, look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Christopher C, Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2020 on Expedia
The location is wonderful! The staff helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are glad our enriching setting on the banks of the Caloosahatchee River, complete with year-round sunshine, provided the perfect getaway for your relaxing waterfront vacation. It is also great to know that you were impressed by the intuitive service provided by our associates. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village, for another enriching experience. Be Well, Michael T, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the perfect rating. We are overjoyed to learn that from start to finish, your stay was nothing short of vibrant. It was a pleasure having you at The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Be Well, Chris C, Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delighted you had an enriching stay at The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village. Thank you for the kind rating, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Christopher C. Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, all of us at The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village appreciate your excellent rating. We are glad you had an enriching stay and would love to see you again soon. Be Well, Michael T, General Manager