Ratings based on 4,884 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel was close to Disney attraction plus they offer a shuttle to the parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
Clean and great service. Great view from room. Fast check in. Food was good and reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by Vanessa N., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by Vanessa N., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by Vanessa N., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019 on Expedia
the entrance it is too simple for a grand hotel.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our property. We are glad to hear you had GRAND stay and hope you'll join us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
I was very impressed with the resort. Great staff at the main resort pool bar! We had a blast with them. Clean, professional staff, great location and very reasonable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a GRAND stay and appreciate the wonderful comments about our staff. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
All the options for fun were great! Do wish there were a better policy on the lazy river floats. Lots of people Hoarding them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We will pass along this request to our team. Please join us for another GRAND stay soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
Great location, room was large and spacious. Parking was easy and we appreciated the friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting! We hope to welcome you again soon!