Ratings based on 5,230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
This place is amazing! I super reccomend it to everyone that doesn’t what to pay for the crazy Disney hotel prices!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for joining us during your Disney vacation. We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon WA 98273

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
Beautiful view from deck. Could almost see the Disney nightly fireworks. Lovely walking/running path around the lake and to the various pools. NEXT TIME: I would request a room that had total view of the Disney fireworks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please join us again soon for another GRAND stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GRAND review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Expedia
the property was beautiful and well kept. It was a large property with plenty of room to relax without getting in someone else's personal space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you were able to have a relaxing trip to our resort. Please join us again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Wyndham Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Please join us again soon!