Ratings based on 3,802 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corona virus

Posted Apr 25, 2020 on HomeAway
I wish we did 😔 didn't get to travel sad birthday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2020 on Travelocity
This is definitely a great vacation spot! They have something for everyone and the whole family. The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! We didn't want to leave!!! We will be back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul MN

Posted Apr 2, 2020 on Expedia
Due to the circumstances not everything was open at the resort. The room was wonderful. My family loves the onsite washer and dryers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2020 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2020 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Mar 24, 2020 on Expedia
Property in desperate need of an upgrade. The room smelled wet, there were ants in the room and also flies due to the dampness. They have good activities for the kids but that’s about all they offer which sadly isn’t enough for me anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2020 on Expedia
Affordable fun for the whole family, pool temp were a little off but still hada good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 22, 2020 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible!! The room was small, hot water wasn’t working and no towels were in the room. Water- Park was over packed with people. No place to stand or sit .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2020 on Expedia
Some elevators doesnt work and there is no vending machines where they are suposed to be and some ice machines doesnt work either.