Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2020 on Expedia
Beautiful views, great location, amazing sunsets and sunrises
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and our views. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! With Hospitality, Lulu Lawag Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2020 on Expedia
The front desk staff were amazing! And we loved the heated pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that our front desk staff were amazing during your visit to our property. Also, that you enjoyed our heated pool and jacuzzi. We look forward to your next visit. With Hospitality, Lulu Lawag Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2020 on Expedia
The view was fantastic was blessed with a beautiful sunset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our beautiful sunset from our location. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With Hospitality, Lulu Lawag Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico

Posted Feb 2, 2020 on Expedia
Ocean view. Cleanliness of room. Friendly staff.Close proximity to restaurants and San Luis Obispo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With Hospitality, Tina Jenkins Guest Services Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Posted Jan 30, 2020 on Expedia
Very friendly staff. Property was clean and overlooking the ocean. Our room overlooked the pool also. Microwave and fridge in the room. Breakfast was amazing in the morning. Eveything was excellent. We will definitely come here again:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon. With Hospitality, Lulu Lawag Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chinook

Posted Jan 29, 2020 on Expedia
Great view when we woke up in the morning. Good breakfast. Friendly staff and easy parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We agree the morning sunrise as well as the sunset views are pretty amazing from our property! We hope to welcome you back again soon. With Hospitality, Tina Jenkins Guest Service Supervisor