Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

Posted Sep 25, 2019 on Expedia
An employee at the front desk named Ryan helped us a lot. We had a list of places we wanted to visit and Ryan took the time to mark each location on a map for us. We greatly enjoyed our stay at Wyndham Garden Chinatown. I also enjoyed the track next to the hotel where I jogged in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We certainly will let Ryan know what a difference he made during your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you again for your kind review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by Gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! e enjoyed sderving you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
Great location great service. Clean and tidy rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by Gilbert P, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, particularly the service and room cleanliness! We will let our staff know that all of their hardwork has not gone unnoticed! We certainly hope you choose to stay with us in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lighthouse Point, FL

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
Tiny room. Terrible design for bathroom with only one shower door so water all over floor as showering. Nowhere to hang towels, no towel bar or rack in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2019 by Gilbert P, Hotel Management
We are saddened that you stay was not up sto your standards. We would love an opportunity to spak to you further regarding your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us directly in order to discuss further.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Room was good,overall not too bad. It is just the lobby should look better
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind reviews. We enjoyed serving you during your time here. We ceratinly hope you choose us as your home away from home in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Expedia
Great location, the hotel was very clean and staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2019 on Expedia
Wonderful stay, comfortable luxurious room and bedding!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank You So Much! We were delighted to serve you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australian

Posted Aug 26, 2019 on Expedia
Located in China Town, only two blocks from the Subway, lots of eating places in the area. Staff very friendly and accommodating, Bar's and restaurant in the hotel very nice. Rooms were clean and tidy, but very small. I would recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2019 by Gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind reviews. We are delighted that yuou enjoyed your stay, particularly the staff and hotel amenities. We certainly hope you will consider staying with us again. We would love to serve you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by gilbert P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Thank you for choosing to stay with The Wyndham Garden CHinatown.