Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2020 by Executive Assistant , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It looks like you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Posted Jan 2, 2020 on Expedia
Large size rooms for NY beautifully appointed great location good facilities friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2020 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by Executive Assistant , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Expedia
Fantastic location and beautiful. Staff were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by Executive Assistant , Hotel Management
Hello Resm, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Executive Assistant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Expedia
Dirty carpets; room stuffy Poor vending area (beverage machine not working properly) No basic room amenities (i.e. basic toiletry)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by Alexis, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I only wish that we could have had the opportunity to assist you while you were here. We would love to turn this experience around for you. Contact us anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2019 on Expedia
Pros: location, building and deco. South end is a few minutes away. Lots of cool and not too expensive places to eat and drink around. Cons: noise from the street and surrounding rooms, and some products are not provided with the fare( $5 for a small toothpaste tub, in a $325 a night room?).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do actually provide complimentary sundries at the front desk. We are here to assist 24 hours a day. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2019 on Expedia
Perfect place to stay in the heart of SoHo for very affordable rates. Amazing amenities, 24 hour diner and in-room service, as well as great bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2019 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2019 on Expedia
It is cozy, dark, mod..will be back. Scott, front desk manager was a doll!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2019 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to welcoming you back to your Soho home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Dec 26, 2019 on Expedia
Old hotel and everyday I can hear the renovation noises
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2019 by Executive Assistant , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for providing your feedback. I do apologize that their was some construction noise during your stay. We hope to welcome you back. I am sure you will love our new product. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Executive Assistant