Ratings based on 6,578 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Nice beds. No shower cap provided. Check-in took way too long, like 20 minutes. Took too long to store my luggage and get valet to take my car. One elevator was not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
This hotel was in a great location, and the staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Love the chess set in the lounge. Nice atmosphere overall. Bar closes too early, compounded by no minibar in the room. Excellent WiFi connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019 on Expedia
Fantastic place to stay - close to great restaurants, shops, activities (Museum of Natural History, Central Park... Staff friendly and efficient. Room clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont

Posted Sep 5, 2019 on Expedia
We liked the spacious and clean room with a view of Broadway. The bed was very comfortable but I wish the bathroom was a little larger and we would have liked to see a mini fridge in the room. I like to keep fruit and yogurt in our room.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Expedia
No one had a clue about the “VIP access to breakfast” After notified them and leaving the DOOR TAG to service the room the room was never cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2019 by Connie W., Hotel Management
Dear Emery, We're sorry for the mix up with breakfast and failing to service your room in a timely manner. We recognize that we fell short and assure you we will do better. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and regain your confidence in the future. Warm regards, Connie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Expedia
Great location. Clean, fresh room. Would prefer a bit more natural light, but that is a factor of the windows facing other buildings, etc. Overall enjoyable stay. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel is clean and near all tourist attractions. No fridge in the room.