Ratings based on 2,149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
The location is perfect for me. The room is very clean. The staff is caring and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2020 by Aziz, Hotel Management
Hello There, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
The Arlo is a great place to stay. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant on site has some of the best Mediterranean food I’ve ever tasted. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2020 by Jeanell R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you feedback! It brings us such joy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Please stop by again so that we can continue to provide more of the service you loved so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, ks

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made us feel very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2020 by Carly, Hotel Management
Hello Brandy, Thank you for sharing your review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your visit and can't wait to welcome you back. Warm regards, Carly Carly Antonioli Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Expedia
Amazing room, small but perfect for a last minute weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2020 by Benjamin , Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you writing your review! We are delighted that you had the perfect weekend getaway with us, and we are looking forward to seeing you sometime soon! Warmly, - Benjamin Sebring | Director of Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2020 by Benjamin , Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for submitting your review! We would love to learn more about your experience and hear any feedback from you should you wish to share. Wishing you well, - Benjamin Sebring | Director of Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Expedia
View from the room was great . Rooms are very small but cozy .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2020 by Carly, Hotel Management
Hello Jess, Thank you for sharing your review, we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Carly Carly Antonioli Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Expedia
This was perfect from start to finish. If you like easy and comfortable travel with perfect aesthetics this place is for you. I would love to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2020 by Carly, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for sharing your review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Carly Carly Antonioli Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2020 on Expedia
Great hotel. Great staff. Love staying here. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Carly, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thanks for sharing your review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your visit with Arlo and hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Carly Carly Antonioli Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2020 by Carly, Hotel Management
Hello there, We are delighted you enjoyed your time with Arlo! Thank you for sharing your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Carly Carly Antonioli Assistant Front Office Manager