Ratings based on 14,678 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 17, 2020 on Expedia
This hotel needs some updating, our bed was terrible, the bathroom was moldy and dirty. The amenities were poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, California

Posted Jan 17, 2020 on Expedia
Enjoyed my time at the aquarious casino and hotel and the whole Laughlin experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2020 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
This rooms in this place were fine, but the rest of the place felt a little weird. First of all, you are assaulted by cigarette smoke when you walk in the lobby because it’s a casino. It’s not very pleasant. The staff seemed unfriendly (probably because they’re breathing cigarette smoke all day), and it wasn’t at all clear if or where there were any other amenities (like a restaurant). Overall, as a hotel w/ basic hotel rooms it’s serviceable, and especially for the price ($26-$46 per night), but it’s not very homey or comfortable. If you’re there to gamble it’s probably great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Jan 15, 2020 on Expedia
We enjoyed the Outback Restaurant located on the property. We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the restaurant. The Aquarius Cafe was not very good on the one evening we ate there. The buffet was good, we only ate breakfast there. The room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to our requests. Great location for hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2020 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New River, AZ

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Expedia
I liked the location, food, and Casino. I did not like the king bed as it was very worn/ used and uncomfortable. could not get very good rest/ sleep. The Valet lost my receipt for my vehicle so my wife and I waited about 45 minutes to receive vehicle. I had to go to window and inform them we were still waiting for vehicle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Expedia
We had a great stay. The staff (most of them) were so friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the view was great. We've stayed there before and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Expedia
The sheets are so rough and the pillows are horrible so we didn’t sleep well .. they need to fix this . Other than that the hotel is clean .