Ratings based on 1,963 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
They put us in a handicapped room (we're not handicapped). Clothes hangers at our waist. Shower head would stay at top position so had to take a shower with shower head pointing at our waist. Asked to have the shower fixed. They never did. Housekeeping wouldn't leave a new liner for the ice bucket. Had to ask for a new one at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
Loved the room. Great price. Loved the hotel. Impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
Staff was friendly The hall and room I was in smelled like raw sewerage the entire 3 days of my stay. They only sprayed to cover the odor. The tub wouldn't drain and held water for hours. View was the parking garage to boot. Stay someplace else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
The casino staff are friendly. The checkin personnel were all friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019 on Expedia
A little dated but still made a pleasant one night stop over. Very clean and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia
Toilet didnt flush well. Towels worn. Otherwise room was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2019 on Expedia
Had a great meal at Saltgrass. In room frig supplied; not all hotels in Laughlin provide this. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon.