Ratings based on 28,791 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Loved the pool area. Rooms were really nice and clean. Only thing i did not like was that they say check in is 3pm and when we arrived 1:30 they told us that check in begins at 3 and we could be waiting a few hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Only thing was our room was not ready at 7:00 pm had to settle for a room with 2 beds instead of king
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Fantastic outdoor pool area. Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat on site was reasonably priced and animals looked like the were well cared for. Good selection of places to eat within the hotel. Good location to many shopping areas and other place to find good food and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Pool area was nice, housekeeping and casino employees were friendly... Sports betting area was lacking.... Went to their bar / restaurant called The Still and was seated at a table and was told that we had to walk up to a take out window to order food. Why would I go to a sit down restaurant to order my own food and then have to tip a waitress for bringing me beer and Im sure the food was added into the bill so I would have to tip on that... We just got up and walked out. Not a lot of food options for quick bites here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Nothing stood out as extraordinary. A couple of items were starting to wear out, showing the age of the hotel. My headboard had the vinyl worn out where the pillows rest against it and the outlet next to the bed did not hold a plug anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Fabulous Location, brilliant staff they could not have been more helpful, cleanliness . Great pool plenty of sun beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Could not get a waitress to bring drinks in the casino for 3 hours. Check I , the person monitoring the line let her friends cut in line. The buffet was poor, had the runs afterwards. No coffee maker in the room. Will not stay there again