Ratings based on 66,645 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
Friendly staff.. Felt save with security walking up and down room hallways.. But I had the worst luck on picking a room.. I ended up with a after party room.. When checking in to my room there was a huge bag of empty beer cans and the restroom still smelled like vomit:-/ Also by the morning I found a bed bug crawling on my pillow:-/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
We had no water for 2 hours upon check in. Next day our sink wws clogged. There was no refrigerator or microwave. The pillow cases waa dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
If you go to Vegas with kids, Circus Circus is your hotel, lots of fun activities, and not lots of "other" Vegas activities that you don't want to be around with your kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Management and all staff and I mean all staff were fantastic my family and I had a wonderful time thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Horrible dark old rooms. Horrible customer service. This place should be bulldozed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel is dirty, staff is rude. Our room's shower drain did not work, last visit we had the same issue with the sink. Right outside out room the wallpaper was peeled off and there was a cutout in the wall. Overall felt dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
They did not have my reservation when we checked in. It took a long time for them to figure it out.