Ratings based on 25,046 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long beach

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
The check in process is horribly long even with the app. The room had broken furniture and no working ac.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Everything was great except we reserved a room with a king bed. In check in they told us no Kings were available so they needed to give us a queen. That was fine but then the room was actually two doubles. We called down and they reassigned us immediately to a King room. Ended up being a happy experience but odd that it happened that way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
When we booked rhe room online I was told it would be a view of the strip and we were out in the spa tower, far walk to everything. Also the oice of the room showed a hand held shower and there was not. The toilet seat was missing parts and one of the bed spreads had a large tear. Also when i booked the room online I booked a king size bed only to be told there were none. No one informed us about the tram running between the hotels and ee keot taking a cab. Being charged 18.00 dollars a day for parking on top of the resort fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
The wait staff at The Buffet had horrible customer service but when confronted, they will make up for it. The restrooms at the pools were continually wiped down and they have the mats so you wouldn’t walk on the tile part the entire time. The food options at the pool tasted way better than Mandalay. Their drinks were way more flavorful and stronger. You don’t pay for any of the seats there except for the cabana ones and the bigger brown seats right along the pools. They have multiple hot tubs which was great for after you dip into the shaded cooler pool. The size of the pools were great. The property does not boast children oriented goods such as swim shorts, floaties, water squirters but they do have fun mister bottles. They don’t have swim apparel shops at least I didn’t see any.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Property and staff are outstanding, all food services are delicious, but having to walk through large areas of smoke to reach our rooms awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Some of the staff not the friendliest- most notably in the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Fountains clean rooms room interior design is modern and nice color scheme close proximity to everything staff is friendly efficient and knowledgeable appealing lobby features comfortable atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia