Ratings based on 30,872 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
It was the worse hotel that I ever stayed at, No coffee machine no microwave Room wasn't clean Smelt like a dead person was still in there, The toilet came running and exploding like a volcano had to keep mopping water up. remote control wasn't working couldn't turn the tv I didnt like nothing about this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
No line to check in when I got there - took no more than 2 minutes.. It was a short walk to the elevators, but a rather long walk from elevator to my room, which was large, very clean and quiet. Air conditioning also very quiet and functioned well. Outstanding location, with easy access to The Strip. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
The housekeeping staff was very friendly. The location was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Not clean and the soaps and sandals are missing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019 on Expedia
There was no coffee machine in the room or any cups etc. The room overall was great with awesome views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019 on Expedia
Room was nice and clean in good condition,easy check in and out, parking lot is 15 dollars per day,the only bad thing about this place is that they couldn’t accommodate other family members on the non smoking side of the building and it was a long walk to the other side, make sure to request a non smoking room ahead of time since the smell is pretty strong on the other side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 24, 2019 on Expedia
The room to seem new and I was very disappointed that you had to pay for parking now and I had to open up a credit card to get free parking 😐😐😐 Otherwise had a great time