Ratings based on 7,850 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
For me what was great about this resort is that it didnt have a rowdy feel to it...the guest at the resort were more like business travellers and a more mature crowd...the monorail is right by the resort so getting downtown was easy...my drawback was that more choice for dining is needed...ordered breakfast and when i was leaving the following morning the breakfast tray was still outside my door...but overall it was a good stay.. I would definately return...my view from my room was awesome...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
Got a large room, had to fight a bit for the vip rewards but once settled they were ok. Was suppose to have a complimentary drink...but not. Cards initially given to me did not work so I had to go back , very long walk to my room, located in north tower. They shut down elevator at night for north tower. The room I got was definitely very very old and in dire need for renovation., tiles were chipped, bath had seen better days Friendly staff, decent reste but a bit pricy. Location is a bit remote, good for business but not as a tourist location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
I liked the room ,very clean and comfortable...the staff is very friendly and helpful..the location of the hotel is very goos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
Valet, check-in and bar customer service is the best in Las Vegas. The toiletries could be better. Very pleasant experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019 on Expedia
I didmt lile the fact thst the water in my room was cold and my fiance was told that her card would be put on hold for the and that they wouldnt take rhe money off and that once we check out i could use cash because i was trying to give her cash from the start but to make a long story short she swiped my fiance card and removed the money off and her account went into a negative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Very nice resort. Enjoyed very much! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Enjoyed the stay and staff was polite and very helpful