Ratings based on 17,062 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Posted Oct 16, 2019 on Expedia
Stayed in the Studio Fountain View room Oct 14th, the view is amazing we were on the 45th floor, the fountains were going every 15 minutes. I really liked that there was no casino. We loved the experience ordering drinks and having it delivered by a robot . everything appeared really good at first, however the room was not clean, there was dust, smudges on the window and hair in the bath tub. We could hear other guests talking through the vent beside the door, simple things were missing from the room like a kettle or coffee maker, most budget hotels we stayed in have these. The $50 resort fee was excessive considering the pool closes at 5:00pm , also charging us an additional fee to have our infant stay with us. We had an early start at 3:00am but I was woken up at 2:30am by a strange loud buzzing sound, I'm assuming it's from other guest's air conditioning units. There was no way I would be able to stay another night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Overall the property and services were good, but our bed was saggy; nor comfortable to sleep in and needed to be changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Loved the service at the front desk and the rooms are fantastic. Bartender is great as well as the location of the hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
The property itself is great but lack of self-parking is a hassle as you have to park at Aria and walk over or pay $30/- per day valet parking. When we checked in outside of our room we had trash bags/towels left out throughout the night, In the closet in the bathroom used towel left behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
This is a beautiful property, in a great place! We stayed on the 52nd floor and could watch the Bellagio water show from the hallway windows - what a treat! The room was super comfortable and very hi-tech. Window black out shades and curtains are electronic! This was the only NON- SMOKING hotel we could find. The only thing that could be improved is the valet parking - it took a little longer than 30 minutes to get out car. So plan ahead for that!