Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2020 on Expedia
The first room I was put in was dirty & the bathroom had mold on the ceiling. The next room was a downgraded room from which I had paid for, it had really bad stains on the rug you wouldn’t want to walk on & the light in the room flickered like a strobe light. Wouldn’t recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 8, 2020 on Expedia
No trash cans in the room No stove like they said it would be Outside furniture in the living for sitting Remotes didn’t work /tape on the back where the batteries go No smoking room but it smelled like smoke Was not queen beds (full) also both beds was touching each other no room u could not walk between the beds/bed was super close to the ac
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynwood Ca

Posted Jul 5, 2020 on Expedia
Very nice and clean room. My son and I enjoyed our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2020 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2020 on Expedia
Was not what we expected. Was really small and just wasnt appealing to stay in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2020 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Posted Jun 10, 2020 on Expedia
We were robbed of a special family trip. We booked based off of the amenities that you have listed for them. We even called the hotel in advance to make sure they had them. When we got there, they didn’t offer HALF of what you list. Plus they didn’t have us in the computer at first. It’s was all just a nightmare. My kids were really let down and upset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2020 on Expedia
Very spacious and comfortable. The only thing that I didn’t like was that it was not clean at all .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas nevada

Posted May 25, 2020 on Expedia
The room is very old bad odor not clean bathroom was dirty shower tab was very dirty we have to clean and sanitize our selfs no tissue never go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2020 on Expedia
The whole stay was not good from check in, unfriendly service. The price changed from what it stated on expedia to what was charged riom was aweful