Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jan 4, 2020 on Expedia
Excellent service Nice room Good breakfast Cleaning perfect Access very easy Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2020 on Expedia
It was my Third Time that I was choosing that hotel. Everything was fine and in acceptable condition, good breakfast and good staff. Clean bed sheets but some stains on bedcovers and it was time to replace those. One or two elevators were broken and the waiting time was long. Hope they gonna fix it soon. Overall best for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2020 on Expedia
House keeping Is very poor level of quality and very inconsistent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback so that we may improve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2020 on Expedia
Good, clean simple. Nothing particularly special about the place but good price good location. Overall good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jan 3, 2020 on Expedia
the best part was that shower and toilet were seperate so two people could use at the same time, also the breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and give us your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2020 on Expedia
They kept our baggage before and after check in and out. It was very helpful. SDX and 108 stop at the front of hotel, it is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Posted Jan 1, 2020 on Expedia
Very clean and modern. Breakfast was great and parking was secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by Brent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Expedia
Breakfast was busy!!! The staff could not keep up with the crowds to refill the food, drinks, napkins, cutlery: pretty much everything. Some of the staff were exceptional in their friendliness, and some were just too busy and most likely annoyed at the crowds and the very messy people. :( The check in staff were great, and the room was spacious, super clean and new, and the space was flexible. Fair location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2020 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and the feedback!