Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
We're sorry to see you weren't entirely happy with your stay. Please take the time to message us on what we could have done better so we can improve. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Posted Jun 13, 2019 on Expedia
Free parking, free valet. Staff from security guards, valet and front desk clerk were friendly. Gated property was nice touch too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great stay & we appreciate you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by rb, Hotel Management
We would have liked to know what the issues were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jun 4, 2019 on Expedia
Got the 1 bedroom suite. The room had everything as mentioned on the site. Unfortunately the bed was super lumpy and the sofa bed didn’t look like it was cleaned for a long time. When we pulled out the sofa bed there was dried blood on the sheets and a condom wrapper there. We asked for another room but they said that they were all booked up. We asked for new sheets and it took them almost 1.5 hours to get changed. Everything else was good but that definitely was something that we didn’t appreciate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about this. Please message us your room assignment so we can fix the bed & speak to Housekeeping Management. Their services unfortunately can take some time if they're back logged with many guest requests while refreshing the rooms. Rooms can take 30-60 minutes to turn over (depending on how badly the guests are leaving them).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019 on Expedia
The property is not owned by MGM signature, it is a different owner. Therefore if you need towels or anything like that you have to call jet. I would not stay with them again. I would want to stay with the signature group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
We are sorry to see you were unhappy with your reservation. Unfortunately because we're a third party the hotel will not allow our guests access to their housekeeping department so we've hired a company so to make sure our guests have access to housekeeping services. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by rb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and most of all for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you!