Ratings based on 1,286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EDMONTON

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia
Just close enough to the strip! Perfect suite with kitchen. Amazing view of the strip
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by rb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review but most of all for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Didn’t like the fact that I had to call a certain 1800 number to get more towels and shampoo and anything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Josh , Hotel Management
Our Housekeeping Staff should have came to the room automatically daily between 9-6 to replace towels and toiletries. if this wasn't done we will get with our staff to make sure it doesn't happen again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
I like that it’s on the street but you don’t have to walk through a casino to get to your hotel room. Feels like you’re living in a condo with a kitchen rather than staying in one of the hotel guestrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you Jon for your review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
The facilities and location are very good to be almost along the strip. But it's time to upgrade the flat screen tv's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! This is helpful, we really appreciate you taking the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019 on Expedia
Dirty floors, Room needs attention. Touch up. Does not meet the standards of the signature
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
We're very sorry to hear about this. If you haven't already please message us your room assignment so we can fix immediately. It's always important guests share with us so we know. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019 on Expedia
This place is beautiful the staff couldn’t be better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by josh , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2019 on Expedia
The best services in town from check in to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy you've enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back again soon for another discounted stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019 on Expedia
I like the connected walkway to MGM casino while staying away from smoke filled casino for check in and rooms. Private pools
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by rb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review but most of all for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, California

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Expedia
I love that it was not a casino We pulled up to free valet Checked into a quiet lobby. The rooms were clean, spacious and didn’t smell like smoke, like the rest of Vegas. The private pools were nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Jet Luxury Resorts, Hotel Management
Awesome review Yvette! We appreciate you & we're beyond ecstatic that you had a great stay!