Ratings based on 6,037 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
The price was good for the location near the strip but Hotel was not very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
The check in staff was pleasant but the property had many issues. The first room the carpet was filthy then the door wouldn't close. The technician came and said they didn't have extra parts to fix the door so I had to move. The second room was a little better but I didn't have room service for two days even after I went to the front desk to ask why the room hadn't been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
Every thing was nicely in order to be a cheaper hotel.no bugs or anything and everything was clean noone bothered you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
I was therr for 9 days and the first room was filthy then they changed me to a new room , didnt smell as bad but out of the 9 days they only cleaned my room twice.. Better of paying for hotel with resort fees
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019 on Expedia
It looks like close to the down town, but its rear gate ia closed. Take a big turn to arrive or leave
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019 on Expedia
The room was clean and had the basic amenities--towel sets, toiletries, coffee maker with packets and comfortable bed-- of a decent hotel classification. The staff was friendly and responsive. There were minor defects which were but did not impact my overall stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by mchute, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and your business. We hope to see you back soon.