Ratings based on 6,720 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2020 on Expedia
The property was ok! But didn't like one perticuler guess hanging out side his door at night and the police showing up twice on the property but I guess it's best that they do show then not show up! Things happen!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2020 on Expedia
It was closed. An had a 8 foot chain link fence around it to where you couldn't even drive onto the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
I'm sorry but you must have been at the wrong address / property. We are open for business with no fence around the property. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted May 3, 2020 on Expedia
Ours was very dirty sheets had holes in them and we found a bra left in the bathroom. I will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience, we will look into your comments. Thank you for sharing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2020 on Expedia
It was a good stay. Nothing outstanding just a place to rest my head
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2020 on Expedia
The sheets had stains and holes in them. Had to get sheets changed cause it looked it it was old blood one of them. Carpet just looked filthy. Wouldn't go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2020 on Expedia
Our room was not cleaned and we told management about it they acknowledged but never showed up to Clean it, we finally gave up and just ask for clean towels. The towels look off white with dirty mark on them. Will never stay there again, the experience is kind of horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience, due to the virus we are delivering towels only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Mar 20, 2020 on Expedia
The property seem fine. The staff was horrible.The night manager was awful and so not understanding or caring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your opinion, we apologize for any inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2020 on Expedia
We didn’t stay very long because we were driving through. The room was basically OK but very dirty there’s no blankets on the bed or the garbage can in the room. Was it a problem for us because we got in there at 11 and left at four
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2020 by mchute, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your feedback,we apologize for any inconvenience.