Ratings based on 2,494 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vorstenbosch NL

Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
extreme large suite, felt like it was a true home. Unfortunately we did not had time to try the bath
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
The room was clean, spacious, A+ all around. Staff and location was just great. I highly recommend this Hotel to everyone, I plan to come back with my entire family soon. I even had another room that I had to cancel that day and they refunded me the money, What service, God Bless You All!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
We have stayed here before and have loved it. This time our room was dirty, halls, elevator etc. It did not look like the time before. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
I loved having my mom in the room next door. Made us feel at home. Such a confortable place to stay. The pool was just outside our windows. I didnt like that their was no towel changing or cleaning like most hotels. But i would stay here again and again even without the towel cleaning. Ill just start the washer at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Very clean. Easy access to restaurant's and casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
The Grandview is a home away from home and is great for families. I didn't use the amenities during this stay, but I could see the pool from my room, very nice, clean grounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!