Ratings based on 6,019 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019 on Expedia
Older property,which i knew well. Great location. Very good value for money. Housekeeping 8 out of 10. Staff very helpful. Missed airport scuttle. They more than made up for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
Reasonable price, within easy reach of all the attractions but far enough away from the Strip to be peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
All good. Clean and tidy. I like the bedroom suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
Very nice place, friendly staff, excellent food. The hotel is under gradual renovation. This will only improve the hotel even more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Excellent customer service the rooms need a little upgrading
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Pua, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Alexis Park we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
Property is situated favorably to the strip. Service to get you to the strip, however, needs improvement. The property is dated comparative to others in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Pua, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Alexis Park we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avondale, AZ

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
The location was quiet and in close proximity of my convention. Check in was quick and easy. The property was undergoing a major renovation. There was only one pool operating out of 3 and the water was cloudy. The jacuzzis/hot tubs were close as well. The furniture (sofa) in our room were very old and dirty, the bed was sagging, squeaking, and smelled of urine. House keeping had to be contacted to vacuum the floors. There was a lot of room for the pets to do their business but they need to regularly treat the grounds for fleas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Pua, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Alexis Park we appreciate your feedback.