Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2020 on Expedia
Great location, walking distance to London bridge, rooms were clean and new. River view, not all that...the hotel roofline blocked most of the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2020 on Expedia
Hotel was new and immaculate. I was very impressed with the staff cleaning constantly and sanitizing the property. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The location is perfect right by the London Bridge, stores, shops, and dining. Be sure to get the lake view! The pool was small but decent enough. I would stay here again and recommend to travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2020 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blythe

Posted May 19, 2020 on Expedia
The pool was amazing! The view from the pool was amazing and will be going there again next month
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Guest Assistance, Hotel Management
Thank You for the great rating. We hope you'll come back and visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2020 on Expedia
Location was excellent. Covid ruined any amenity experience as well as a decent breakfast but the staff were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Guest Assistance, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us during your most recent visit to Lake Havasu and hope to have you back as our guest again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2020 on Expedia
good job providing beverage / meal to go bags during current situation. AC unit in room was very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2020 by Guest Assistance, Hotel Management
We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the noisy AC. We hope you'll come back and visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2020 on Expedia
Perfect location. New hotel. Centrally located to walk to food, bridge, the channel, etc. Across the street from In-N-Out. Great boat parking. Very comfortable beds, blackout shades, safe, refrigerator and microwave in room and plenty of USB ports for charging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2020 by Guest Assistance, Hotel Management
Dear Jodi, Thank You for the amazing review and rating for our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Havasu. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2020 on Expedia
Nice property, good location, excellent staff! Check in/out was easy. Rooms are clean with new amenities! Great view of the London Bridge
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2020 by Guest Assistance, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We hope you'll come back and visit us again soon!