Ratings based on 3,447 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
The place is clean and comfortable! Great experience Margarita was very nice and helpful at breakfast time Damary was our housekeeper, we loved she... Thank everyone! We definitely will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Sevice quality was very poor.bad smell in parking lot.they guys were never remove the garbige.we are very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
Clean; convenient location; friendly staff; onsite laundry and playroom for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Expedia
The staff were really good on check in and allowed us to check in slightly early. The room was clean and the ac saved us from the hot weather. The shuttle bus will only take you to epcot disney park and if you want to go to the others you will need to catch the monorail, get a bus or an uber from there. They depart 2 times in the morning and have 2 pick ups in the evening. Breakfast had a range of continenetal and cooked, the star being the mickey "hot cakes"/pancakes. Around the area are lots of food places and dollar stores which we found helpful. It is q children's hotel therefore is catered towards families however the staff were very good ensuring those travellin without children were also comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019 on Expedia
The pool was great and the activitues for kids. Rooms were great. Breakfast wasnt as good as I hoped
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us and all the travelers. We care about your opinion because it helps us to become better at what we offer with dedication. Thanks for your feedback on our pool, activities, and rooms. At the same time, we lament that our continental breakfast didn't exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you soon for another beautiful experience! Cordially,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2019 on Expedia
We was there for one night and we love it very clean and good for the kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us and all the travelers. We care about your opinion because it helps us to become better at what we offer with dedication.  The most important for us is that you enjoyed Orlando by discovering our peace of heaven. We are satisfied to read that you had a beautiful experience and we would like to thank you for the comments you shared about the cleanliness of our resort. We look forward to welcoming you soon for another beautiful experience! Cordially,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 21, 2019 on Expedia
Great Staff and very clean rooms. Very accurate to go with kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your valued comments, especially the mention of our staff that stood out for you during your Family vacation in our Resort. We are so glad to read about the memorable experience you spent with us.  We allow our guests to relax, and then we guide them to discover the wonders of this spot that take the breath away…  The entire Magic Moment team is looking forward to welcoming your Family very soon to our peaceful magic oasis! Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the valuable rating of your recent stay in our hotel!! We are glad to know that you enjoyed all of what we've offered. Thank you so much for recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back soon in Magic Moment Resort & Kids Club. Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019 on Expedia
Great place for families and close to many Actrations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to express our gratitude for the five-star review you have made on your recent visit. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on a future occasion at Magic Moment Resort & Kids Club. Warms regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
The beds could be better but everything else was great and you do get hot breakfast options
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind gesture of sharing your comments concerning your experience at our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read your review expressing how much you enjoyed our services. For every staff member of Magic Moment Resort & Kids Club, it is more than a privilege to welcome our guests from all over the world, and making sure that all the daily stress, is completely left behind once they put a step on our grounds. We have shared your comment regards our beds with our housekeeping team in order to verify if one of our rooms has a particular bed issue since all our beds are in optimum condition. We are so happy that you felt so pleased with everything that we have to offer and hopefully, this was just the first of many other future visits. Hugs from all of us, see you soon! Cordially,