Ratings based on 3,352 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 17, 2019 on Expedia
It was not what I expected the bathroom tub was rusted and people at night talking outloud was not able to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019 on Expedia
Friendly service. Bar and water park only opens when it's sunny. Bed cover was dirty and full of stain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019 on Expedia
My famiy and I loved the stay at the Flamingo Water Resorts..... We checked in Monday at 3pm and checked out Friday at 11am we had a blast and everyone is so friendly, the rooms are nice. We would come again and enjoy the stay. Thanks for a great vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2019 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019 on Expedia
I paid to use a water park only reason i booked this place you couldnt use the water park half the time and the kids activities you had to let someone know and hour prior to which if it rains then what! Plus no one told me you had to sign up so we missed half the activities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2019 on Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 13, 2019 on Expedia
There was absolutely nothing to like about this property. Everything was filthy and looked awful. We rented here for the waterpark and I was disgusted when we went in. We were in the pool for no longer than 10 mins. Do not be fooled by the pictures. They were probably taken the day of the inauguration. Room did not get cleaned and when we called for towels, we waited almost an hour to receive them. I do not recommend this "resort" whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Aug 13, 2019 on Expedia
Water park needs to be updated. Grounds unkempt with wood mulch pieces falling in water. Chaise lounge chairs are dirty and broken. Water very cloudy, and paint is chipped in lazy river, with concrete showing.