Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Posted Sep 21, 2019 on Expedia
Loved everything about this property except the single use of plates/cutlery. The included breakfast had everything as single use plates, bowls, cutlery and cups. I can understand it for those who are taking out but there were no other options for those of us that were sitting there to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019 on Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019 on Expedia
Nice property, pleasantly surprised nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by j, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Kingman La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by j, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Kingman La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown md

Posted Sep 12, 2019 on Expedia
Property was clean and staff were friendly.only problem was one of the tvs didn’t work and couldn’t reach front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by j, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Kingman La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2019 on Expedia
It is a great stop between home and Phoenix. People are friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see our staff made you feel welcomed and you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in future travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman AZ

Posted Sep 9, 2019 on Expedia
My kid got bed bug bites, talk to one of the employees (Veronica) about the issue but rudely said that we made up this story and the rooms are super clean. this is not a good way to treat customers
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Tanu, I apologize you felt the Manager on duty was rude. Please understand when a claim such as yours is made we take it very serious. The room is shut down and a full inspection is required when guests approach us with such concerns. When we informed you that no evidence was found it was in no way shape or form to insult you it was in an effort to update you on the quality of your room. Rest assured our property is treated weekly to prevent such occurrences and we always encourage any guest who does not feel satisfied with our inspection to call the local health department and within the hour they will be here to process a full inspection as well and will reach out to you with their findings or lack of findings. When we expressed the cleanliness of our facility to you it was to again not to insult you only to inform you of the steps we take to prevent such concerns and to give you peace of mind. Again Tanu I apologize for the miscommunication. We wish you safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Ciejo

Posted Sep 4, 2019 on Expedia
Great friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast, room was clean comfortable and quiet. What more can you ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Kingman La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Kingman La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon