Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2020 on Expedia
Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Quiet. Good shuttle service to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2020 by Margaret, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and kind words, about our staff and shuttle. We looking forward to hosting you on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2020 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you. for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2020 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you, for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
Decent place for the price , tv didnt work kind of a bummer , nice and fast check in and great daily cleaning. Overall great for someone looking for a cheap place to stay and is not too picky
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2020 on Expedia
Nice staff, quick check in, airport shuttle, wifi, gym, pool. Breakfast was pretty good with the usual continental + eggs, hash browns, meat, yogurt, fruit. My room looked nice but had some obvious lack of maintenance upkeep (coffee maker didn't work, toilet wobbled, etc.; still comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 17, 2020 on Expedia
Unspecific. Literally just slept here. Noticed they were doing updates, which didn’t bother us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Expedia
The shuttle was 45 minutes late to pick us up from the airport (after being told on the phone it was only 15 minutes away). Also 20 minutes late picking us up the next day to take us back to the airport. We reported a flickering light but nothing was ever done about it. The flickering was so bad we had to keep it off so the room was very dark. Found two live cockroaches in the bathroom Site photos need to be updated because when we walked in, we genuinely thought we were in the wrong place. Peeling paint, slips of papers pinned next to the door with the room # written on it, scuffed walls, dirty carpets, etc. And lastly, we discovered 2 little cockroaches scurrying around the bathroom in the middle of the night. Ick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by Margaret H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for failed to meet your expectations during your stay. This will address with the team immediately and make the necessary changes/improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2020 by Margaret H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2019 by Margaret H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!