Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Expedia
This property has extremely friendly and professional staff. The buffet breakfast is abundant with many options for every palette. The gym is well equipped - it even had two yoga mats! Unfortunately, the swimming pool room was like a sauna so that was not inviting in the hot Las Vegas weather. Our room was spacious but I wish that there had been a dresser for my clothes. Additionally, the bathroom does not have great ventilation. Plus, the walls, couch, furniture and window had visible gunk that I wiped down with a wet towel when I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us!! My apologies for the pool room, which is something we are actively trying to correct. We hope to see You again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for reviewing us! We hope You choose us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us! We hope to see You again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Aug 25, 2019 on Expedia
Great property overall. They need more weather stripping around the door as the light from the hallway was illuminated all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your comments, and for taking the time to review us. We will definitely be checking doors to see if we can correct this issue.... We hope to see You again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us! We hope to see You again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019 on Expedia
I like the staf so helpful smiley the place so clean and the breakfast is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for Your comments, and taking the time to review us!! We hope to see You again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019 on Expedia
The shower/tub drain was very slow to drain during showers. The drain needs to be cleaned to avoid a pool of water while showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us, and for sharing the issue You experienced. We'll definitely get that taken care of! We hope to see You again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us! We hope You will choose us again the next time Your travels bring You this way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2019 on Expedia
Everything was clean, and got a good night rest. My granddaughters love the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us! We hope to see You again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2019 on Expedia
Nice, big room. De door makes a lot of noise when people go in and out of their room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2019 by Paul Gundrum - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review us! Yes, are doors are loud, but they are very heavy Fire Safety doors, so they protect our Guests according to fire code...