Ratings based on 1,790 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
This hotel was a bit hard to find. We enjoyed our stay and with the closeness to the historic district that added to our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
Very nice facilities....all around good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2019 on Expedia
Liked the separate Bedroom. The Vanity and Bathroom where a little to small
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 5, 2019 on Expedia
Easy to find and near gas station and restaurants. Room was clean, beds were comfy and provided decent Wi-Fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019 on Expedia
Property is just OK nothing special about it, it’s over priced for what you get but Flagstaff is expensive for hotels/motels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy,GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Flagstaff is a highly sought out destination town and we love our travelers! Looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Expedia
The property was nothing special. It was a place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
We look forward to seeing you again soon. Glad you had a good nights rest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019 on Expedia
Surprised how nice the breakfast was. And Friday night check in clerk was especially nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words and will pass this on to the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coweta, OK

Posted Sep 30, 2019 on Expedia
Breakfast was amazing, WiFi was great, location fantastic and the staff was absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again if we were to come back to Flagstaff. Superior customer service and the front desk help was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Angie, we so appreciate your kind words and can not wait to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019 on Expedia
The place was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Spa was nice. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Cindy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon!