Ratings based on 4,328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AARP Travel Center Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Oct 15, 2019 on Expedia
Great property! One of the few clean and nice places on the falls. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay around here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
The entire facility is beautiful and well appointed. The rooms are super cool and the beds are arguably the most comfortable we have ever experience. Amenities were off the charts great. Bar, Starbucks, pool, restaurant all excited expectations. The staff are FANTASTIC and extremely professional and very helpful. You will not be disappointed in staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
The fan in the bedroom makes a lot of noise! Starbucks ' working hours are only 7 am to 8 pm. Parking is too expensive. I’m an elite gold member and they didn't give me an upgrade. The breakfast is amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad you liked our delectable breakfast offerings. However, we regret your disappointment with our parking charges; we are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the noise of the fan and that we were unable to provide you with an upgrade. We appreciate your loyalty to our brands, and we hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust in us. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your fantastic rating! We are pleased you stayed at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls and even more pleased you were completely satisfied. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the positive feedback. It is a pleasure knowing your visit with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls. We strive daily to please our guests, and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019 on Expedia
fantastic view from my room window, very nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, thank you for the excellent review of Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls! We are pleased to know how much you loved our hotel. Our breathtaking views of the falls are truly spectacular, and we love that this helped to make your stay memorable. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to doing so again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2019 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2019 on Expedia
Central location, good facilities, clean rooms and great view
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls. We are delighted you loved the stunning views from our spotless accommodations, as well as our terrific location with easy access to enticing destinations. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to doing so again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Patrick Regina, General Manager